Remember Me?

Hello all πŸ™‚Β  Yes, it’s me… the girl that laid out a ton of ambitious goals and then took a slightly extended hiatus due midterms and a week of sickness and an unhealthy obsession with Gilmore Girls, among other things.

But, here I am again,Β excited to jump backΒ into this whole blogging craziness with both feet.Β  In the past couple weeks, I have been busy planning upcoming content to share with all of you, and I thought I would give you a little peek at what is to come.

First off, I will be catching up on my book reviews, featuring some of my favorites so far this year – including authors like Gayle Foreman and Sarah J. Maas.Β  I will also be revealing one of my newest favorite genres, and putting together a list of recommended titles.

I am also very excited to introduce to you some of the indie authors I have had the privilege of working with in the past couple of months.

Thank you to everyone who has continued to stay faithful to this little blog throughout my absence.Β  I am so excited about all of the new content I have to share with you very soon! πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

