Winter Break TBR

That moment when you have taken your last final and turned in your last assignment and you can finally go home for Christmas!  I am just so very excited to have three weeks with no homework whatsoever and just read.  Read all the books.

Or, all these books at least.  SO here we go:

-Paper Towns by John Green

-Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass

-Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

-A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas

-We Were Liars by E. Lockhart

-Station Eleven by Emily St. John Mandel

This list may possibly grow (or shrink.  sometimes I overestimate how long a book will actually take me to finish), but these are the actual books that I have available to read currently.  Also, I’m planning to review each of these books on the blog.  And I already finished and reviewed Paper Towns, so check out my review here!

I hope you all have a fantastic break and a very merry Christmas 🙂

Leave a Reply

